Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
fm Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

March

Yap Day
Friday, March 01
fm Flag
FSM Cultural Day
Monday, April 01
fm Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
fm Flag

May

FSM Constitution Day
Friday, May 10
fm Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Kosrae Liberation Day
Monday, September 09
fm Flag
Pohnpei Liberation Day
Wednesday, September 11
fm Flag
Chuuk Liberation Day
Monday, September 23
fm Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
United Nations Day
Thursday, October 24
fm Flag

November

FSM Independence Day
Monday, November 04
fm Flag
Pohnpei Constitution Day
Friday, November 08
fm Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
fm Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
fm Flag