Key Officers


  • Ambassador to the Federated States of Micronesia: Robert Riley

Mission Officers

  • Deputy Chief of Mission: Heather Coble
  • Management Officer: Riley Rankin
  • Consular/Economic Officer: Anthony Alexander
  • Regional Public Affairs Officer: Susan Ross

Department of Interior

  • Compact Grant Manager: Cheryl Burkindine

Department of Defense

  • Lt. Col Erin Richter,  Defense Attaché, U.S. Embassy Kolonia
  • Jeffrey Harris, Operations Coordinator, U.S. Embassy Kolonia
  • ENS Christian Spear, CEC, USN

Department of Agriculture – Rural Development

  • Area Director: Gary Bloom

Department of Agriculture – Natural Resources Conservation Service

  • Agricultural Tech: Rodasio Samuel